Наверх

About the Company

Transneft Energy, LLC, is a leading-edge, dynamically growing company; it was founded on July 1, 2009 to provide reliable and efficient electric power supply to the entities of the Transneft, JSC system (OST).
In September 2010, the company became a participant of the wholesale energy market. Transneft Energy, LLC, is responsible for coordination of work with sales organizations of the Company’s subsidiaries in 59 constituent entities of the Russian Federation, with the total consumption exceeding 12 billion kWh; it sells electric power to ultimate consumers in 45 regions of the country; its annual sales total more than 1.7 billion kWh.
Taking part in the implementation of the energy policy of Transneft, JSC (Transneft, JSC before June 30, 2016), Transneft Energy, LLC, coordinates the operations of the entities of the Transneft, JSC system in terms of energy saving and adoption of the ISO 50001:2011 energy management international standard in the Company.
Since January 1, 2013 Transneft Energy, LLC, has been responsible for industry-specific energy supervision at the facilities and the linear section of the oil and oil products trunk pipelines, for monitoring the observance and compliance with the standards, rules and regulations of Transneft, JSC, for implementing measures aimed at prevention of accidents, failure of power-generating equipment and accidents causing injuries to the personnel performing operations at the electric and thermal power units of the Company’s subsidiaries.

Наверх

Об организации

ООО «Транснефтьэнерго» оказывает услуги по поставке электроэнергии промышленным потребителям на всей территории Российской Федерации.

Компания создана 1 июля 2009 года для надежного и эффективного энергоснабжения организаций системы "Транснефть" (ОСТ).
В сентябре 2010 года Общество стало субъектом оптового рынка электроэнергии. "Транснефтьэнерго" обеспечивает координацию работы со сбытовыми организациями дочерних обществ Компании в 59 субъектах РФ с общим объемом потребления более 12 млрд. кВт*ч, самостоятельно осуществляет сбытовую деятельность конечным потребителям в 45 регионах страны с годовым объемом реализации электроэнергии более 2 млрд. кВт*ч.

В целях реализации энергетической политики ПАО "Транснефть" (до 30.06.2016 - Открытое акционерное общество «Акционерная компания по транспорту нефти «Транснефть), "Транснефтьэнерго" координирует деятельность организаций системы "Транснефть" в сфере энергосбережения, а также внедрения в Компании международного стандарта энергетического менеджмента ISO 50001:2011.

С 1 января 2013 года "Транснефтьэнерго" осуществляет ведомственный Энергонадзор на объектах и линейной части магистральных нефте- и нефтепродуктопроводов, обеспечивает контроль за выполнением норм, правил, регламентов ПАО "Транснефть", принимает меры, направленные на недопущение аварий, отказов энергетического оборудования, а также несчастных случаев с персоналом, производящем работы на электро- и теплоустановках дочерних обществ Компании.

ООО "Транснефтьэнерго" предоставляет понятную для клиента аналитику с любой детализацией проведенных расчетов, дает возможность самостоятельного управления затратами на электроэнергию.

 

© 2003-2017
ООО «Транснефтьэнерго»
(499) 799-86-88 info@tne.transneft.ru
Сайт ПАО «Транснефть»